webinar register page

Webinar: LIVING TOGETHER - INTERFAITH UNDERSTANDING
International short film launch.
This 75 minutes event includes the first online screening of four new short films about interfaith understanding, produced by local organisations in Indonesia

Start times:
London: 9.00 AM
Oslo: 10.00 AM
Jakarta: 3:00 PM
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Peder Hellberg.